BDM Directory

United States Business Development Managers


Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Phone: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250
Fax: (305) 663-4355

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

New York Nassau County - Long Island

Susan Granger
Phone: (631) 374-1371
Fax: (631) 794-2476

sgranger@uvi.sandals.com

Georgia

Ray Lee
Phone: (404) 472-6683
Fax: (404) 420-2396

rlee@uvi.sandals.com

Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota

Chad Krueger
Phone: (952) 221-8535
Fax: (952) 516-5131

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida - Broward to Indian River County & Louisiana

Jermaine Brown
Phone: (786) 449-7512
Fax: (786) 999-8856

jbrown@uvi.sandals.com

South New Jersey

Antoinette Larman
Phone: (609) 319-9001
Fax: (856) 494-7806

alarman@uvi.sandals.com

North Carolina & South Carolina

Melissa O'Hara
Phone: (305) 905-7280
Fax: (704) 731-0824

mo'hara@uvi.sandals.com

Indiana & Kentucky

Trish Hartlage
Phone: (812) 989-9297
Fax: (317) 219-0547

thartlage@uvi.sandals.com

Ohio

Dawn Bolte (Interim)
Phone: (859) 816-4762

dbolte@uvi.sandals.com

Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont & New Hampshire

Tamara Richard
Phone: (603) 275-8021
Fax: (603) 215-0426

trichard@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Midwest USA

Dawn Bolte
Phone: (859) 816-4762
Fax: (513) 672-1111

dbolte@uvi.sandals.com

Connecticut & Rhode Island

Matt Troia
Phone: (347) 401-0917
Fax: (347) 710-1632

mtroia@uvi.sandals.com

Wisconsin

Dwayne Buchanan
Phone: (262) 744-1271
Fax: (920) 273-6109

dbuchanan@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Mid-Atlantic, USA.

Liz Purkey
Phone: (410) 963-0260
Fax: (410) 630-7342

lpurkey@uvi.sandals.com

Missouri, Kansas & Nebraska

Jaime Sanks (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184
Fax: (314) 667-3443

jsanks@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Western USA

Jaime Sanks
Phone: (314) 761-6184
Fax: (314) 667-3443

jsanks@uvi.sandals.com

New York, Suffolk County - Long Island

Andrea Harz
Phone: (631) 921-5166
Fax: (631) 204-6913

atatay@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Southeast USA

Julie Stephan
Phone: (813) 532-5506
Fax: (813) 200-3723

jstephan@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Northeast USA.

Nicole Barrett
Phone: (617) 320-9013
Fax: (617) 507-5910

nbarrett@uvi.sandals.com

2016 BDM of the Year - Eastern Pennsylvania

David Ridge
Phone: (215) 882-3332
Fax: (215) 827-5694

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

Senior National Account Manager for Flight Centre USA

Karlene Angus-Smith
Phone: (201) 892-1656
Fax: (917) 591-6407

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Texas & Oklahoma

Gerald McKitty
Phone: (206) 214-6774
Fax: (206) 299-9616

gmckitty@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Northern Florida

Jake Coldiron
Phone: (813) 500-7643
Fax: (813) 435-2211

jcoldiron@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Western Pennsylvania

Ashley Funkhouser
Phone: (412) 298-8744

afunkhouser@uvi.sandals.com

Tennessee & Arkansas

Chelsea Drummings
Phone: (615) 495-6420
Fax: (419) 730-5224

cdrummings@uvi.sandals.com

National Director of Group Sales

AJ Winslow
Phone: (734) 239-2224
Fax: (734) 629-0423

ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

New York Burroughs, New York City, Westchester County, Mid-Hudson Valley & Upstate New York

Sebastian Maureschal
Phone: (646) 204-5033
Fax: (917) 591-3469

smaureschal@uvi.sandals.com

Northeast, Central & Southern Illinois

Dwayne Buchanan (Interim)
Phone: (262) 744-1271
Fax: (920) 273-6109

dbuchanan@uvi.sandals.com

Northwest Illinois & Iowa

Sean Cassell
Phone: (312) 404-7042
Fax: (773) 345-0788

scassell@uvi.sandals.com

Groups Sales Manager - Northeast & West Coast

Mark Shea
Phone: (469) 605-9183
Fax: (469) 533-7793

mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Delaware, Maryland & Washington DC

Carly Moran
Phone: (443) 410-8570
Fax: (443) 773-0950

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Central California

Faisal Omar
Phone: (818) 694-5683

fomar@uvi.sandals.com

Northern New Jersey

Lauren Cataldo
Phone: (908) 391-0132
Fax: (908) 450-2015

lcataldo@uvi.sandals.com

EasternTexas & New Mexico

Sandrena Brown
Phone: (281) 515-6346

sbrown@uvi.sandals.com

North California, Idaho, Washington & Oregon

Sandra Lalk
Phone: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida - Dade County, Monroe County, Mississippi & Alabama

Tanya Paez
Phone: (305) 713-4258
Fax: (305) 675-8089

tpaez@uvi.sandals.com

Arizona, Nevada & Utah

Jaime Sanks (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184
Fax: (314) 667-3443

jsanks@uvi.sandals.com

Colorado, Wyoming & Montana

Irene Metelik
Phone: (720) 250-6206

imetelik@uvi.sandals.com

South California

Noshane King
Phone: (909) 559-9256
Fax: (909) 495-1408

nking@uvi.sandals.com

Virginia & West Virginia

Ryan Stinchcomb
Phone: (304) 919-0870

rstinchcomb@uvi.sandals.com

Groups BDM - Midwest & Southeast

Sheri Vaughan
Phone: (312) 731-0872
Fax: (312) 275-7509

svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Michigan

Tom Newman
Phone: (269) 203-5966
Fax: (269) 585-6092

tnewman@uvi.sandals.com