BDM Directory

United States Business Development Managers


Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Phone: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250
Fax: (305) 663-4355

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Illinois & Iowa

Tresha Miller
Phone: 312-647-4546

tmiller@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Northeast USA.

Susan Granger
Phone: (631) 374-1371

sgranger@uvi.sandals.com

Georgia

Ray Lee
Phone: (404) 472-6683

rlee@uvi.sandals.com

Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota

Chad Krueger
Phone: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida - Broward to Indian River County & Louisiana

Stuart Levy
Phone: (786) 449-7512

slevy@uvi.sandals.com

South New Jersey

Antoinette Larman
Phone: (609) 319-9001

alarman@uvi.sandals.com

North Carolina & South Carolina

Melissa O'Hara
Phone: (305) 905-7280

mo'hara@uvi.sandals.com

Indiana & Kentucky

Trish Hartlage
Phone: (812) 989-9297

thartlage@uvi.sandals.com

Ohio

Whitney Lane
Phone: (513) 828-2778

wlane@uvi.sandals.com

Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont & New Hampshire

Tamara Richard
Phone: (603) 275-8021

trichard@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Midwest USA

Dawn Bolte
Phone: (859) 816-4762

dbolte@uvi.sandals.com

Connecticut & Rhode Island

Daryen Richards
Phone: (860) 796-8394

drichards@uvi.sandals.com

Wisconsin

Dwayne Buchanan
Phone: (262) 744-1271

dbuchanan@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Mid-Atlantic, USA.

Liz Purkey
Phone: (410) 963-0260

lpurkey@uvi.sandals.com

Missouri, Kansas & Nebraska

Ian Braun
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Western USA

David Ridge
Phone: (214) 603-4191

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

New York - Long Island

Andrea Harz
Phone: (631) 921-5166

atatay@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Southeast USA

Julie Stephan
Phone: (813) 532-5506

jstephan@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Nathan Maruso
Phone: (215) 882-3332

nmaruso@uvi.sandals.com

Senior National Account Manager for Flight Centre USA

Karlene Angus-Smith
Phone: (201) 892-1656

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Texas & Oklahoma

David Ridge
Phone: (323) 561-1202

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Northern Florida

Jake Coldiron
Phone: (813) 500-7643

jcoldiron@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Western Pennsylvania

Ashley Funkhouser
Phone: (412) 298-8744

afunkhouser@uvi.sandals.com

Tennessee & Arkansas

Chad Krueger (Interim)
Phone: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

National Director of Group Sales

AJ Winslow
Phone: (734) 239-2224

ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

New York (Excluding Long Island)

Sebastian Maureschal
Phone: (646) 204-5033

smaureschal@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Southern Illinois

Tresha Miller
Phone: 312-647-4546

tmiller@uvi.sandals.com

Groups Sales Manager - Northeast & West Coast

Mark Shea
Phone: (469) 605-9183

mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Delaware, Maryland & Washington DC

Carly Moran
Phone: (443) 410-8570

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Central California

Richard Sandoval
Phone: (818) 694-5683

rsandoval@uvi.sandals.com

Northern New Jersey

Lauren Cataldo
Phone: (908) 391-0132

lcataldo@uvi.sandals.com

SouthernTexas & New Mexico

Hunter Smith
Phone: (281) 515-6346

hsmith@uvi.sandals.com

North California, Idaho, Washington & Oregon

Sandra Lalk
Phone: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida - Dade County, Monroe County, Mississippi & Alabama

Tanya Paez
Phone: (305) 713-4258

tpaez@uvi.sandals.com

Arizona, Nevada & Utah

Krista Davis
Phone: (602)687-2583

kdavis@uvi.sandals.com

Colorado, Wyoming & Montana

Irene Metelik
Phone: (720) 250-6206

imetelik@uvi.sandals.com
BDM OF THE YEAR

South California

Noshane King
Phone: (909) 559-9256

nking@uvi.sandals.com

Virginia & West Virginia

Ryan Stinchcomb
Phone: (304) 350-9141

rstinchcomb@uvi.sandals.com

Groups BDM - Midwest & Southeast

Sheri Vaughan
Phone: (312) 731-0872

svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Michigan

Tom Newman
Phone: (269) 203-5966

tnewman@uvi.sandals.com