BDM Directory

United States Business Development Managers


Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Phone: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250
Fax: (305) 663-4355

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Illinois & Iowa

Kaleigh Wildauer
Phone: 513-633-5347

kwildauer@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Northeast USA.

Susan Granger
Phone: (631) 374-1371

sgranger@uvi.sandals.com

Arkansas & Tennessee

April Freeman
Phone: 615-495-6420

afreeman@uvi.sandals.com

Georgia

Ray Lee
Phone: (404) 472-6683

rlee@uvi.sandals.com

Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota, Wisconsin (Temp.)

Chad Krueger
Phone: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Florida & Louisiana

Stuart Levy
Phone: (786) 449-7512

slevy@uvi.sandals.com

South New Jersey

Antoinette Larman
Phone: (609) 319-9001

alarman@uvi.sandals.com

North Carolina

Melissa O'Hara
Phone: (305) 905-7280

mo'hara@uvi.sandals.com

Indiana & Kentucky

Trish Hartlage
Phone: (812) 989-9297

thartlage@uvi.sandals.com

Ohio

Whitney Lane
Phone: (513) 828-2778

wlane@uvi.sandals.com

Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont & New Hampshire

Tamara Richard
Phone: (603) 275-8021

trichard@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Midwest USA

Dawn Bolte
Phone: (859) 816-4762

dbolte@uvi.sandals.com

Connecticut & Rhode Island

Daryen Richards
Phone: (860) 796-8394

drichards@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Mid-Atlantic, USA.

Liz Purkey
Phone: (410) 963-0260

lpurkey@uvi.sandals.com

Missouri & Nebraska

Ian Braun
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Western USA

David Ridge
Phone: (214) 603-4191

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

New York - Long Island

Andrea Harz
Phone: (631) 921-5166

atatay@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Southeast USA

Julie Stephan
Phone: (813) 532-5506

jstephan@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Nathan Maruso
Phone: (215) 882-3332

nmaruso@uvi.sandals.com

Senior National Account Manager for Flight Centre USA

Karlene Angus-Smith
Phone: (201) 892-1656

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Texas & Oklahoma

David Ridge
Phone: (323) 561-1202

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest & Northern Florida

Jake Coldiron
Phone: (813) 500-7643

jcoldiron@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Western Pennsylvania

Ashley Funkhouser
Phone: (412) 298-8744

afunkhouser@uvi.sandals.com

National Director of Group Sales

AJ Winslow
Phone: (734) 239-2224

ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

NYC, Westchester County, Mid-Hudson Valley, Upstate New York

Sebastian Maureschal
Phone: (646) 204-5033

smaureschal@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Southern Illinois

Tresha Miller
Phone: 312-647-4546

tmiller@uvi.sandals.com

Groups Sales Manager - Northeast & West Coast

Mark Shea
Phone: (469) 605-9183

mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Maryland

Carly Moran
Phone: (443) 410-8570

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Central California

Richard Sandoval
Phone: (818) 694-5683

rsandoval@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Texas & New Mexico

Hunter Smith
Phone: (281) 515-6346

hsmith@uvi.sandals.com

North California, Idaho, & Washington

Sandra Lalk
Phone: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida (Miami Dade & Monroe County), Mississippi & Alabama

Tanya Paez
Phone: (305) 713-4258

tpaez@uvi.sandals.com

San Diego & Riverside County California, Nevada & Utah

Krista Davis
Phone: (602) 687-2583

kdavis@uvi.sandals.com

Colorado

Lynne Robinson
Phone: 801-644-6797

lynne.robinson@uvi.sandals.com
BDM OF THE YEAR

Orange and South LA County California, Wyoming & Montana (Temp)

Noshane King
Phone: (909) 559-9256

nking@uvi.sandals.com

South Carolina

Sakeysha Williams
Phone: 843-597-4610

swilliams2@uvi.sandals.com

Central Florida

Jenny Verna
Phone: 407-569-9790

jverna@uvi.sandals.com

Southern GA

Tatiana Rengifo
Phone: 404-451-7893

trengifo@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Virginia & West Virginia

Ryan Stinchcomb
Phone: (304) 350-9141

rstinchcomb@uvi.sandals.com

Groups BDM - Midwest & Southeast

Sheri Vaughan
Phone: (312) 731-0872

svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Michigan

Tom Newman
Phone: (269) 203-5966

tnewman@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager – Northeast Region

Sandra "Sam" Trapani
Phone: (978) 457 - 6685

strapani@uvi.sandals.com

Arizona

Ariell Marsh
Phone: 480-434-8306

amarsh@uvi.sandals.com

Oregon

Kevin Lilly
Phone: 541-704-8212

klilly@uvi.sandals.com

Kansas

Meagan Brewer
Phone: 816-288-6263

mbrewer@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Maryland & Delaware

Jess Gordon
Phone: 410-762-9505

jgordon@uvi.sandals.com

Northeast & West MI

Tory Newberry
Phone: 989-572-6666

tnewberry@uvi.sandals.com

Kentucky

Angela Webster
Phone: 614-556-6054

awebster@uvi.sandals.com

Indiana

Pamela Glass
Phone: 317-324-6891

pglass@uvi.sandals.com

North & Central New Jersey

Tevin Stewart
Phone: 716-812-2693

tstewart@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest Texas

Kelvin Russell
Phone: 323-461-1202

krussell@uvi.sandals.com

Northeast Texas

Jordan Shankles
Phone: 206-214-6774

jshankles@uvi.sandals.com

Central Texas

Faith Shaw
Phone: 214-205-7190

fshaw@uvi.sandals.com

Central GA

Ashely Brown
Phone: 404-493-9078

ashley.brown@uvi.sandals.com

Louisiana

Jana Graber
Phone: 504-975-1663

jgraber@uvi.sandals.com