BDM Directory

United States Business Development Managers


North Dakota & South Dakota

Chad Krueger (Interim)
Phone: (605) 671-9023

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

Iowa

Tara Brady (Interim)
Phone: (952) 994-8621

tbrady@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Georgia

Cheryl Snavely
Phone: (404) 451-7893

csnavely@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Meetings & Incentive Groups Manager - Midwest & West Coast

Lorraine Bellas
Phone: (630) 440-0602

lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

East & Central Tennessee

Mark Schmidt
Phone: (615) 495-6420

mschmidt@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Georgia

Ray Lee
Phone: (404) 472-6683

rlee@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Virginia, Southern Maryland & Washington DC

Courtney Taylor
Phone: (304) 919-0870

ctaylor@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM for Western North Carolina

Melissa O'Hara
Phone: (305) 905-7280

mo'hara@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM for Indiana

Trish Hartlage
Phone: (812) 989-9297

thartlage@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Florida

Stephen Fannon
Phone: (904) 753-5078

sfannon@uvi.sandals.com

East & Northeast Ohio

Paige Morelock
Phone: (513) 828-2778

pmorelock@uvi.sandals.com

Rhode Island

Daryen Richards
Phone: (860) 796-8394

drichards@uvi.sandals.com

Arkansas

Amanda Petersen
Phone: (501) 316-9358

apetersen@uvi.sandals.com

Western and Southern Tennessee

Kayla Martin
Phone: (615) 574-2517

kmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Western & Southern Ohio

Darren Holland
Phone: (513) 510-9231

dholland@uvi.sandals.com

Northern California

Pernell Wint
Phone: (408) 614-6503

pwint@uvi.sandals.com

Massachusetts

Baylee Goldstein
Phone: (347) 401-0917

bgoldstein@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern North Carolina

Anita Couto
Phone: (704) 236-0901

acouto@uvi.sandals.com

Suffolk County (Long Island), New York

Andrea Harz
Phone: (631) 921-5166

aharz@uvi.sandals.com

Nassau County and Queens, New York

Gavin Simmons
Phone: (631) 526-3301

gsimmons@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Nathan Maruso
Phone: (215) 882-3332

nmaruso@uvi.sandals.com

Northwest Texas

Cynthia Mazon
Phone: (469) 456-5479

cmazon@uvi.sandals.com

Oklahoma

Spencer Norman-Gerard
Phone: (405) 638-6543

snorman-gerard@uvi.sandals.com

Western Pennsylvania

Ashley Beede
Phone: (412) 298-8744

abeede@uvi.sandals.com

National Director of Group Sales for Northeast & Southeast

AJ Winslow
Phone: (734) 239-2224

ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

New York City, Staten Island, Brooklyn

Sebastian Maureschal
Phone: (646) 204-5033

smaureschal@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager - West Coast

Mark Shea
Phone: (469) 605-9183

mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Central California

Richard Sandoval
Phone: (818) 694-5683

rsandoval@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Texas

Hunter Smith
Phone: (281) 515-6346

hsmith@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM Washington

Sandra Lalk
Phone: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida including Miami-Dade & Monroe County

Tanya Paez
Phone: (305) 713-4258

tpaez@uvi.sandals.com

Orange & South LA County California

Silvia Nunez (Interim)
Phone: (909) 559-9256

snunez@uvi.sandals.com

Colorado

Jake Coldiron
Phone: (720) 250-6206

jcoldiron@uvi.sandals.com

Oregon

Michael Walsh
Phone: (541) 704-8212

mwalsh@uvi.sandals.com

Western Upstate New York

Ashley Dancoe
Phone: (716) 812-2693

adancoe@uvi.sandals.com

South Carolina

Sakeysha Williams
Phone: (843) 597-4610

sakeysha.williams@uvi.sandals.com

Central Florida

Jenny Verna
Phone: (407) 569-9790

jverna@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Upstate New York & Vermont

Autumn Cake
Phone: (518) 250-8446

acake@uvi.sandals.com

Arizona

Yvette Luna
Phone: (602) 687-2583

yluna@uvi.sandals.com

Missouri

Diana Ashton
Phone: (573) 481-5410

dashton@uvi.sandals.com

Nebraska

Nicole Jean
Phone: (531) 218-6880

njean@uvi.sandals.com

Alabama

Savanna Barnes
Phone: (205) 222-0466

sbarnes@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest Florida

Chad Long
Phone: (813) 500-7643

clong@uvi.sandals.com

Central Pennsylvania

Jason Easter
Phone: (717) 701-6951

jeaster@uvi.sandals.com

Mississippi

Yasmine Davis
Phone: (601) 501-9420

ydavis@uvi.sandals.com

Maine

Leslie Delancer
Phone: (207) 680-0593

ldelancer@uvi.sandals.com

Bronx, Westchester County and Mid-Hudson Valley, New York

Kwesi Victor
Phone: (646) 821-3149

kvictor@uvi.sandals.com

New Hampshire

Moriah Webb
Phone: (856) 353-0858

mwebb@uvi.sandals.com

Idaho and Montana

Jay Noller
Phone: (208) 275-9872

jnoller@uvi.sandals.com

Associate BDM for Northern California

Brenna Summers
Phone: (916) 931-9095

bsummers@uvi.sandals.com

Nevada

David Will
Phone: (702) 234-7151

dwill@uvi.sandals.com

Utah and Wyoming

Kasie Rolon
Phone: (801) 970-6456

krolon@uvi.sandals.com

South New Jersey

Christopher Mastrota
Phone: (914) 314-6434

cmastrota@uvi.sandals.com

North Illinois and parts of Chicago

Chris Martin
Phone: (513) 633-5347

cmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Central IL with parts of Chicago

Chad Krueger (Interim)
Phone: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Virginia and West Virginia

Ryan Stinchcomb
Phone: (304) 350-9141

rstinchcomb@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Manager - Midwest & Mid-Atlantic

Sheri Vaughan
Phone: (312) 731-0872

svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager – Northeast Region

Sam Trapani
Phone: (978) 457-6685

strapani@uvi.sandals.com

East LA & San Bernadino County, California

Ariell Marsh
Phone: (480) 434-8306

amarsh@uvi.sandals.com

New Mexico

Ian Braun (Interim)
Phone: (505) 218-5156

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Kansas

Meagan Brewer
Phone: (816) 288-6263

mbrewer@uvi.sandals.com

Central Georgia

Julie Robinson
Phone: (404) 593-9078

jrobinson@uvi.sandals.com

Kentucky

Angela Webster
Phone: (614) 556-6054

awebster@uvi.sandals.com

Northern New Jersey

Tevin Stewart
Phone: (908) 391-0132

tstewart@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest Texas

Kelvin Russell
Phone: (323) 561-1202

krussell@uvi.sandals.com

Northeast Texas

James Ayres III
Phone: (206) 214-6774

jayres@uvi.sandals.com

Central Texas

Joseph Vanderhoff
Phone: (214) 205-7190

jvanderhoff@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Florida (Broward, Collier & Palm Beach)

Paige Wood (Interim)
Phone: (305) 699-1190

pwood@uvi.sandals.com

Louisiana

Jana Graber
Phone: (504) 975-1663

jgraber@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Maryland

Bianca Burvick
Phone: (410) 297-1426

bburvick@uvi.sandals.com

Delaware

Briana Bratten
Phone: (302) 213-0446

bbratten@uvi.sandals.com

Connecticut

Daryen Richards (Interim)
Phone: (860) 796-8394

drichards@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Manager - Southeast

Lauren Cataldo
Phone: (407) 529-4463

lcataldo@uvi.sandals.com

Minnesota

Tara Brady
Phone: (952) 994-8621

tbrady@uvi.sandals.com

Wisconsin

Jodi Hoeser
Phone: (262) 744-1271

jhoeser@uvi.sandals.com

South California

Silvia Nunez
Phone: (909) 559-9256

snunez@uvi.sandals.com

Michigan

Jon Meyer
Phone: (989) 572-6666

jmeyer@uvi.sandals.com

East & Southeast Illinois with parts of Chicago

Renae Battle
Phone: (312) 404-7042

mbattle@uvi.sandals.com

Alaska

Ian Braun (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager for Northeast Region

Karlene Angus-Smith
Phone: (201) 892-4656

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager for the Mid-West Region

Chad Krueger
Phone: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

Hawaii

Ian Braun (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Senior Vice President, Sales

Gary C. Sadler, OD
Phone: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. National Director of Sales

Garth Laird
Phone: (847) 477-6080

glaird@uvi.sandals.com