BDM Directory

United States Business Development Managers


South Dakota

Kerri Ballard
Phone: (312) 647-4546

kballard@uvi.sandals.com

Iowa

Kerri Ballard
Phone: (312) 647-4546

kballard@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Georgia

Cheryl Snavely
Phone: (404) 451-7893

csnavely@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Meetings & Incentive Groups Manager - Midwest & West Coast

Lorraine Bellas
Phone: (630) 440-0602

lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Virginia, Southern Maryland & Washington DC

Courtney Taylor
Phone: (304) 919-0870

ctaylor@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM for North Carolina

Melissa O'Hara
Phone: (305) 905-7280

mo'hara@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM for Indiana

Trish Hartlage
Phone: (812) 989-9297

thartlage@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Florida

Stephen Fannon
Phone: (904) 753-5078

sfannon@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Ohio

Paige Morelock
Phone: (513) 828-2778

pmorelock@uvi.sandals.com

Arkansas

Amanda Petersen
Phone: (501) 316-9358

apetersen@uvi.sandals.com

Tennessee

Kayla Martin
Phone: (615) 574-2517

kmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Northern California

Pernell Wint
Phone: (408) 614-6503

pwint@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM for Southern & Eastern Massachusetts

Anita Couto
Phone: (617) 320-9013

acouto@uvi.sandals.com

Nassau County (Long Island) & Queens New York

Gavin Simmons
Phone: (631) 526-3301

gsimmons@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Ashley Kooker
Phone: (410) 522-8335

akooker@uvi.sandals.com

Northwest Texas

James Ayres III (Interim)
Phone: (206) 214-6774

jayres@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Ashley Beede
Phone: (412) 298-8744

abeede@uvi.sandals.com

National Director of Group Sales for Northeast & Southeast

AJ Winslow
Phone: (734) 239-2224

ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager - West Coast

Mark Shea
Phone: (469) 605-9183

mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Central California

Richard Sandoval
Phone: (818) 694-5683

rsandoval@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest Texas

Kelvin Russell
Phone: (323) 561-1202

krussell@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM Washington

Sandra Lalk
Phone: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida - Miami-Dade, Monroe, Collier & Palm Beach Counties

Catherine Pawelek
Phone: (305) 713-4258

cpawelek@uvi.sandals.com

Orange & San Diego County California

Richard Sandoval (Interim)
Phone: (818) 694-5683

rsandoval@uvi.sandals.com

Colorado, Utah & Wyoming

Kasie Rolon
Phone: (801) 970-6456

krolon@uvi.sandals.com

South Carolina

Candace Protzman
Phone: (304) 919-6496

cprotzman@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern & Western Upstate New York & Upper Mid-Hudson Valley New York

Ashley Dancoe
Phone: (716) 812-2693

adancoe@uvi.sandals.com

Arizona

David Will (Interim)
Phone: (702) 234-7151

dwill@uvi.sandals.com

Kansas, Missouri & Nebraska

Nicole Jean
Phone: (531) 218-6880

njean@uvi.sandals.com

Alabama

Savanna Barnes
Phone: (205) 222-0466

sbarnes@uvi.sandals.com

Central Florida

Chad Long
Phone: (813) 500-7643

clong@uvi.sandals.com

Central Pennsylvania

Jason Easter
Phone: (717) 701-6951

jeaster@uvi.sandals.com

Mississippi

Yasmine Davis
Phone: (601) 501-9420

ydavis@uvi.sandals.com

Montana

Sandra Lalk (Interim)
Phone: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

Nevada

David Will
Phone: (702) 234-7151

dwill@uvi.sandals.com

South New Jersey

Sheila Ronquillo
Phone: (856) 353-0858

sronquillo@uvi.sandals.com

North Illinois and parts of Chicago

Michele Huggins
Phone: (312) 912-3011

mhuggins@uvi.sandals.com

Central Illinois with parts of Chicago

Christoper Martin
Phone: (513) 633-5347

cmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Virginia

Ryan Stinchcomb
Phone: (304) 350-9141

rstinchcomb@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Manager - Midwest, Mid-Atlantic & Southeast

Sheri Vaughan
Phone: (312) 731-0872

svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager – Northeast Region

Sam Trapani
Phone: (978) 457-6685

strapani@uvi.sandals.com

East LA & San Bernadino County, California

Nathan Maruso
Phone: (480) 434-8306

nmaruso@uvi.sandals.com

New Mexico

Ian Braun (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Georgia

Julie Robinson
Phone: (404) 593-9078

jrobinson@uvi.sandals.com

Kentucky & Western Ohio

Angela Webster
Phone: (614) 556-6054

awebster@uvi.sandals.com

Staten Island, New York & Northern New Jersey

Karlene Angus-Smith (Interim)
Phone: (201) 892-4656

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Oklahoma

Kelvin Russell (Interim)
Phone: (323) 561-1202

krussell@uvi.sandals.com

Northeast Texas

James Ayres III
Phone: (206) 214-6774

jayres@uvi.sandals.com

Central Texas

Joseph Vanderhoff
Phone: (214) 205-7190

jvanderhoff@uvi.sandals.com

Louisiana

Jana Graber
Phone: (504) 975-1663

jgraber@uvi.sandals.com

Delaware & Northern Maryland

Briana Bratten
Phone: (302) 213-0446

bbratten@uvi.sandals.com

Connecticut & Rhode Island

Erin McCall
Phone: (860) 796-8394

emccall@uvi.sandals.com

Minnesota

Rebecca Aiken
Phone: (952) 994-8621

raiken@uvi.sandals.com

Wisconsin

Jodi Hoeser
Phone: (262) 744-1271

jhoeser@uvi.sandals.com

Michigan

Jon Meyer
Phone: (989) 572-6666

jmeyer@uvi.sandals.com

East Illinois with parts of Chicago

Renae Battle
Phone: (312) 404-7042

mbattle@uvi.sandals.com

Alaska

Ian Braun (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager for Northeast Region

Karlene Angus-Smith
Phone: (201) 892-4656

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager for the Mid-West Region

Chad Krueger
Phone: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

Hawaii

Ian Braun (Interim)
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Executive Vice President of Sales and Industry Relations

Gary C. Sadler, OD
Phone: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont

Leslie Delancer
Phone: (207) 680-0593

ldelancer@uvi.sandals.com

Vice President, Trade Sales, US

Garth Laird
Phone: (847) 477-6080

glaird@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Texas

Hunter Smith
Phone: (281)515-6346

hsmith@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager for Westcoast

Ian Braun
Phone: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Bronx, Westchester County, Brooklyn, Manhattan, New York City, Lower Mid-Hudson Valley, New York

Beatriz Peneda
Phone: (646) 821-3149

bpeneda@uvi.sandals.com

National Manager of Golf Sales

Jake Coldiron
Phone: (786) 830-6264

jcoldiron@uvi.sandals.com

VP of Group Sales

Tonya Hawryluk
Phone: (786) 930-9475

thawryluck@uvi.sandals.com

Director for Midwest Region

Dawn Bolte
Phone: (859) 816-4762

dbolte@uvi.sandals.com

Director for Northeast Region

Susan Granger
Phone: (631) 374-1371

sgranger@uvi.sandals.com

Director for Westcoast

David Ridge
Phone: (214) 603-4191

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

Western & Central Massachusetts

David Guido
Phone: (781) 813-0205

dguido@uvi.sandals.com

Oregon & Idaho

Brenna Summers
Phone: (541)704-8212

bsummers@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager for Mid-Atlantic Southeast Region

Carly Stonecypher
Phone: (443)410-8570

cstonecypher@uvi.sandals.com

Long Island (Suffolk County), New York

Kimberly Daino
Phone: (631) 921-5166

kdaino@uvi.sandals.com

North Dakota

Rebecca Aiken
Phone: (952) 994-8621

raiken@uvi.sandals.com

Director for Mid-Atlantic & Southeast

Liz Purkey
Phone: (410) 963-0260

lpurkey@uvi.sandals.com