BDM Directory

Canada Business Development Managers


Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Phone: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250
Fax: (416) 223-3306

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Inside Sales Manager- Canada

Teresa Villanueva
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4959
Fax: 416-223-3306

tvillanueva@uvisandals.ca

National Business Development Manager

CJ Smith
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext 4962
Fax: (416) 223-3306

csmith@uvisandals.ca

Atlantic Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island

Meredith Hand
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4948
Fax: 902-444-3229

mhand@uvisandals.ca

National Groups BDM

Grant Lawlor
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4948
Fax: 902-446-3629

glawlor@uvisandals.ca

National Manager - Industry Relations

Omar Josephs
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4955

ojosephs@uvisandals.ca

Eastern Quebec & Central Quebec

Sandra Brousseau
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4972

sbrousseau@uvisandals.ca
BDM OF THE YEAR

British Columbia & The Yukon

Winston Chang
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4958
Fax: 604-924-6021

wchang@uvisandals.ca

Director of Sales & Marketing

Maureen Barnes-Smith
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4940
Fax: (416) 223-3306

mbarnes-smith@uvisandals.ca

Central Ontario & Ottawa

Giselle Williams
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4963

gwilliams@uvisandals.ca

Eastern Ontario

Robert Smith
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4971

rsmith@uvisandals.ca

Montreal, Gatineau & Northern Quebec

Guy Archambault
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4954
Fax: 450-314-3079

garchambault@uvisandals.ca

South Western Ontario

Michelle Lanoue
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4956
Fax: 905-455-0968.

mlanoue@uvisandals.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories

Donne Nixon
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4951

dnixon@uvisandals.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Ontario & Nunavut

Evan Chicheluk
Phone: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4957

echicheluk@uvisandals.ca